Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chrissy Sanchez

Chrissy Sanchez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Sanchez
"We've been with Adam Wolfe State Farm for almost 8 years now and we've been in excellent hands. Clayton Miller is patient, attentive, and professional in all aspects of his position. He is highly recommended to all my family and friends for their insurance needs. The customer service provided by Mr. Wolfe and his staff are exceptional and exceeds all my expectations. Thank you for treating us fairly and with the utmost urgency and respect."
Profile photo of Juanita Bigham

Juanita Bigham

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Bigham
"Saved me a bundle and was very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Hailey Swain

Hailey Swain

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Swain
"I am very pleased with this branch of State Farm. I have been a customer for over 5 years now, and could not recommend this branch more. I had an amazing salesperson (Derek) that sold me on working with State Farm, and I have enjoyed working with this group since. I cannot recommend this group more. They go above expectations in providing stellar insurance. 10/10 Recommend."
Profile photo of Austin Jones

Austin Jones

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Jones
"I switched over to State Farm after years of being with a competitor. I worked with John W. who was very knowledge about prices and coverages they offer! The best part was he was able to offer better coverage than what I had before and even save me money on my home and auto! Would recommend this branch to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tom Wylie

Tom Wylie

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wylie
"Very thorough and helpful. Didn't have to wait until the next day for help/answer. Adam and his staff are true professionals. It is evident by the way they conduct business and treat customers. T.Wylie"
Profile photo of Michael Latz

Michael Latz

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Latz
"Talked with Clayton about our move back to Illinois. Couldn't think of a better addition to any team. Helpful, knowledgable, and friendly. Look forward to working with him when we get back into town to see if we can reduce some rates."
Profile photo of Christina Cartwright

Christina Cartwright

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Cartwright
"Both John and Aaron were very knowledgeable and friendly today! They exhibited patience and understanding of the policies and how to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Jeff Topal

Jeff Topal

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Topal
"I get bombarded with insurance offers from companies that I have never heard of , State Farm is a name that I have recognized my entire life. With the recent hail storm in Edwardsville I filed a claim. I don’t recall in recent times being treated with such a high level of customer service. They were prompt. They were courteous State Farm exceeded my expectations in every aspect of the claim"
Profile photo of beth hall

beth hall

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by beth hall
"great people"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Gourley

Caitlyn Gourley

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Gourley
"American Family raised rates once again so I started shopping around. Steve reached out to me, conveniently via text, and was helpful from the very first text. Within one hour (via text and a short call) I had a new policy and was saving $240 PER MONTH! The whole process was super easy and Steve was awesome to work with! Definitely recommend giving this agency a call to see what they can do for you!"
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"John is great at the Adam Wolff agency in Edwardsville. I couldn’t ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lebrun

Jessica Lebrun

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lebrun
"Steve did an amazing job walking me through the process of adding our 16 year old to our current policy with State Farm. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. He went above and beyond to make sure that we got the best rates possible for all three of our vehicles. Thank you Steve!"
Profile photo of Wendy Murphy

Wendy Murphy

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Murphy
"Steve I. & the Adam Wolf Team is great! My husband and I contacted them and four other insurance companies for home and auto quotes ~ State Farm was the best. Steve has been very attentive communicating with me via email to get all our questions answered and our policies started immediately. We’re very happy with our decision to choose Steve at State Farm! Jake’s got nothin’ on him! 😉 Wendy Murphy"
Profile photo of Chris Spohr

Chris Spohr

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Spohr
"I’d give Adam and his staff 10 stars if Google didn’t limit ratings to 5. I’ve had many insurance agents over my lifetime and Adam’s agency is far, far superior to all of them. His staff is extremely responsive and very effective in helping me with my needs. The level of customer service is unmatched. Night and day better than others I’ve used including the ones that I was satisfied with. I give the Adam Wolfe agency my highest customer satisfaction rating, recommendation, and loyalty."
Profile photo of Pooyan Nikeghbali

Pooyan Nikeghbali

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pooyan Nikeghbali
"This team is the best I have ever seen. They are very respectful and helpful."
Profile photo of rodrick vandyke

rodrick vandyke

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rodrick vandyke
"Clayton Miller has been great to work with in moving our home and auto insurance to State Farm. He is very personable and is always responsive to questions we may have He is currently working to get my daughter set up with auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of latonya carothers

latonya carothers

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by latonya carothers
"Great agent !"
Profile photo of Lea Oller

Lea Oller

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Oller
"I am a very please State Farm customer and have been extremely impressed with the outstanding customer service. Clayton is my agent and he has gone above and beyond to address any concerns to make my insurance process seamless. He truly prioritizes in customer satisfaction. His expertise, responsiveness and commitment to finding the right coverage has set him apart from ALL others. I have had an EXCEPTIONAL experience with his personalized service. I highly recommend State Farm/CLAYTON for anyone looking for a reliable and customer-focused insurance agent. I recommend contacting CLAYTON today!"
Profile photo of Joe Choi

Joe Choi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Choi
"I worked with Aaron Jordan and he was amazing! Made the whole process easy and was very clear on his instructions and explanation. I was with Travelers previously and they upped my rates again. After talking to Aaron he found me a similar policy at almost half the price. I highly recommend this branch based on the professionalism I experienced and the money I saved."
Profile photo of Savannah Hicks

Savannah Hicks

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Hicks
"Clayton Miller and Aaron Jordan are always really helpful and friendly. Whatever we have needed, they are quick to provide detailed attention to it. Grateful to have them do work for our policies when needed!!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Grant

Jimmy Grant

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Grant
"Clayton has been my agent for years, and will be for years to come!! He is always available and willing to help in any way I need him. Couldn’t recommend Wolfe State Farm and Clayton enough!!"
Profile photo of Candi Hoffman

Candi Hoffman

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candi Hoffman
"Steve was great. He was so helpful and saved me so much much on my policy. Answered all my questions and fixed everything up for me, Thanks a lot Steve"
Profile photo of debbie lewis

debbie lewis

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debbie lewis
"Clayton has always been very helpful on any questions I may have with any issue."
Profile photo of Tom Goforth

Tom Goforth

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Goforth
"Shout out to Clayton Miller for taking the time to go over my home owner and auto policies and put together the best deal for me to not only save me money on my home owners policy and a lower deductible, but also saved me money on my auto policy! Clayton is a stud and will do his best to make it happen for you! Go see Clayton Miller he is a stud!"
Profile photo of Kailey Scott

Kailey Scott

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kailey Scott
"Steve has been fantastic to deal with! He answered all of my questions and saved us money on both auto and home insurance, much needed savings during this time when prices on everything are high!! Highly recommend!"