Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Wolfe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Wolfe

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (216 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heidi Eichenseer

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional, efficient, amazing rates and communication, easy to work with, responsive"

Brett

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Steve was absolutely amazing at helping me look at plans and coverage for my auto and renters insurance. He answered all the questions I had and I am very happy to be switching over to State Farm."

Helpingstine Accounting

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Would highly recommend!"

Tyra Dunigan

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Clayton for everything you and your team are so very helpful with all of my questions in concerns i love being a part of State Farm ❤"

Renee W.

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and very understanding."
Profile photo of Kelly Fam Fun Timez

Kelly Fam Fun Timez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing conversation that helped get everything together and protected at a reasonable rate. Very thorough and helpful. Would recommend."

Jared Liley

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the friendliest people around. Clayton is always willing to answer any questions and make sure your needs are met. 10/10 reccomend!"

Daniel Weir

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. Clayton Miller save me loads on my insurance."

Wade Cies

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton has always been kind and helpful. Goes out of his way to ensure my needs are met. Would 10/10 recommend Clayton Miller."

Kristina Jones

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous service and attention to detail. The staff is great and answered all of our question! Highly recommend!"

Courtney Rice

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Clayton Miller for home and auto insurance. Not only did he save us over $100 a month on insurance. But his response times were always super fast, and he was always willing to help me with anything I needed through the process. Hands down best In the business!"

Cindy Seelbach

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this firm! Very professional and provided great customer service."

Steve Seelbach

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great response times on any quotes or questions we have had. Would recommend to everyone."

Stephanie

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my husband's newer truck broke down an hour away, the office spent an hour calling different rental car places trying to get him a car. While he dealt with getting his truck towed. They always go above and beyond and are willing to help."

Penny Miller

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and prices."

Jeff Topal

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had State Farm many years ago and moved on due to pricing . I recently priced my existing insurance and was amazed at the price savings Clayton offered. I bundled all of my insurance for huge savings"

Lindsay Cox

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff - everyone is always so helpful!"

Barringer Brothers Roofing

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, honest branch of State Farm. Adam Wolfe and team always takes care of any issue asap when needed. Clayton goes above and beyond for us to get us the best pricing every year. Highly recommend the to anyone especially someone who owns a business.."

woodsmanryan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had State Farm policies with Adam and Clayton for years, and their prices are very competitive, service is excellent and they've always been available to talk about our insurance needs. They're very friendly, talk to you like real people and stand behind their products. A+!"

Allison Olden

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his staff are incredibly helpful, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone. Great rates as well."

Kierstyn Green

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office this side of the Mississippi!"

Matt Anderson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t personally have my coverage with Adam, but I used to work with him and his staff in the past. They always did an exceptional job in taking care of their clients and I doubt much has changed!"

Jo Ann Treakle

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam’s office was a great transition from Ted Mitchell’s retirement. Adam is a great agent and has wonderful staff."

Rachel Morris

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton Miller is amazing and I love this team!"

Micah Filipsic

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office provides exceptional customer service! The staff is always friendly, professional and prompt."