Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Wolfe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Wolfe

4.9 out of 5 (204 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my husband's newer truck broke down an hour away, the office spent an hour calling different rental car places trying to get him a car. While he dealt with getting his truck towed. They always go above and beyond and are willing to help."
Profile photo of Penny Miller

Penny Miller

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and prices."
Profile photo of Jeff Topal

Jeff Topal

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had State Farm many years ago and moved on due to pricing . I recently priced my existing insurance and was amazed at the price savings Clayton offered. I bundled all of my insurance for huge savings"
Profile photo of Lindsay Cox

Lindsay Cox

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff - everyone is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Barringer Brothers Roofing

Barringer Brothers Roofing

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, honest branch of State Farm. Adam Wolfe and team always takes care of any issue asap when needed. Clayton goes above and beyond for us to get us the best pricing every year. Highly recommend the to anyone especially someone who owns a business.."
Profile photo of woodsmanryan

woodsmanryan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had State Farm policies with Adam and Clayton for years, and their prices are very competitive, service is excellent and they've always been available to talk about our insurance needs. They're very friendly, talk to you like real people and stand behind their products. A+!"
Profile photo of Allison Olden

Allison Olden

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his staff are incredibly helpful, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone. Great rates as well."
Profile photo of Kierstyn Green

Kierstyn Green

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office this side of the Mississippi!"
Profile photo of Matt Anderson

Matt Anderson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t personally have my coverage with Adam, but I used to work with him and his staff in the past. They always did an exceptional job in taking care of their clients and I doubt much has changed!"
Profile photo of Jo Ann Treakle

Jo Ann Treakle

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam’s office was a great transition from Ted Mitchell’s retirement. Adam is a great agent and has wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Rachel Morris

Rachel Morris

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton Miller is amazing and I love this team!"
Profile photo of Micah Filipsic

Micah Filipsic

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office provides exceptional customer service! The staff is always friendly, professional and prompt."
Profile photo of Marty Fendler

Marty Fendler

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Adam and his team. Their level of service is rare these days so if you are looking for the best insurance provider around, give Adam a call."
Profile photo of Heather Giacoletto

Heather Giacoletto

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and Clayton are a five star team for sure! Wonderful customer service and alway knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Jessie Tallo

Jessie Tallo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his whole office is a great agency to work with. They are always available when I need assistance."
Profile photo of Jacob Gehrin

Jacob Gehrin

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Wolf and his team set the standard for what should be expected of an insurance agency! They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I highly recommend Adam and his team at State Farm for anyone seeking insurance needs!"
Profile photo of E Bazz

E Bazz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. I was recommended by a friend to go see Clayton and he did a great job figuring out the exact coverage I needed and has been there for any questions. Highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Amanda Duncan

Amanda Duncan

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) THAT (Original) NA"
Profile photo of Ann Marie

Ann Marie

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam & his staff are professional & efficient. Anytime I have an issue or need clarification they provide what's needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Farmer

Cheryl Farmer

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton Miller has always been very helpful. He always gets me the best prices, options for my needs. He is a sweet & caring person Adam Wolfe State Farm is the best 😊"
Profile photo of RunMom Bushur

RunMom Bushur

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! Available when you need them!!! We are so happy with their service! They treat us like family not another number!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Sanchez

Donna Sanchez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!!! Great staff and team!"
Profile photo of Christine Heaman

Christine Heaman

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and quick to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Mary jo Jarvis

Mary jo Jarvis

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Have been with StateFarm for many years now very great service from Adam and Clayton and the rest of the staff are very Helpful I will continue to be part of StateFarm Family"
Profile photo of Gerard Maslanka

Gerard Maslanka

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Steve Ingrassia is a pleasure to communicate with. It was like talking with an old friend :)"